Website Manager

Greenville, North Carolina

TOSC Champions

TOSC Champions
May be an image of 13 people, people standing and outdoors

Easton Meadows
Conner Senatore
Cayden McNeill
Haiden Simo
Brayden Winfield
Thomas D'Alonzo
Jackson Jabs
Logan Kendrick
Brynson Purvis
Cannon Warren
Mason Williams
Tilghman Dody
Manager:  Raymie Styons
Coach:  Doug Warren
Coach Scott Senatore

TOSC Champions

2019 8-10 TOSC Champions: Tar Heel LL (players listed below)

William Litchfield
Landon Brown
Parker Simo
Sullivan Cobb
Rooke Knittle
Landon Scott
Webb Evans
Matthew Tyndall
Luke Tyndall
Chase Davis
Kasyn Chase
Tyce Thompson
AB Daughety

Manager - Cory Scott
Assistant Coach - Roman Knittle
Assistant Coach - Barry Simo

2017 8-10 year old TOSC Champions Tar Heel LL (players listed below)

Joyner Haddock
Tucker Anderson
Justin Grimes
Jack West
Ethan Medhus
Christian LoPresti
Davis Bradley
Max Mason
Ryker Butcher
Parker Watson
James Sawyer
Andrew Knight-Hyatt
Derrion Geddis

Manager - Trey Haddock
Coach - Lee Watson
Coach - Brayom Anderson

2017 9-11 year old TOSC Champions Tar Heel LL (players listed below)

Alex Popovich
Colin Everette
Brody Stallings
Davis Hathaway
Gavin Liverman
Spencer West
Coleton DuRant
Caleb Overby
Wyatt Fagundus
Colin Woolard
Bryson Letchworth
Andrew Wallen
Josh Britt

Manager - Cory Scott
Coach - Raymie Styons
Coach - Bryan Fagundus

Our Sponsors

instagramCopyright © 2023 Greenville Little Leagues  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In